ACDI Map Coverage

U.S. Toll Free – 800.990.2234
Software Support – 877.290.3327
Mexico – 01.800.099.0311
Argentina – 54.11.5218.0464

When & Who to Engage

Whether you are a new reseller to ACDI, or a long-time partner we want to make it as easy as possible for you to get the help you need. Below you will find our departments, and when to contact them.

Business Development

When:
•  Reseller Logins
•  New Dealer Resource Training
•  PaperCut Portal Access

Who:
Phone IconU.S. Toll Free - 800.990.2234
Email Iconbizdev@acd-inc.com

 

Phone IconMexico - 01.800.099.0311
Email IconLatin America - la.business.development@acd-inc.com

Solutions Specialists

When:
•  Opportunities
•  Educate
•  Train
•  Present

Who:
Phone IconU.S. Toll Free - 800.990.2234
Email IconRequest a Trial - trials@acd-inc.com

Phone IconMexico - 01.800.099.0311

Inside Sales

When:
•  Sales Support
•  Quote Assistance
•  Product Information

Who:
Phone IconU.S. Toll Free - 800.990.2234
Email Iconsales@acd-inc.com

Order Processing

When:
•  Placing Orders
•  Tracking Orders

Who:
Phone IconU.S. Toll Free - 800.990.2234
Email Iconorders@acd-inc.com

Phone IconMexico - 01.800.099.0311

Installs

When:
•  Pre-Installation Consultations
•  Pre-Installation Appointments
•  Software Installation
•  Customization
•  Integration

Who:
Email Iconinstalls@acd-inc.com

Software Support

When:
•  Post-Installation Issues
•  Troubleshooting
•  Support Tickets
•  Software Issues
•  Multi-lingual Support

Who:
Phone IconU.S. - 877.290.3327
Email Iconsoftware.support@acd-inc.com
Submit a Ticket →

Phone IconMexico - 01.800.099.0311
Phone IconArgentina - 54.11.5218.0464

Hardware Support

When:
•  Hardware Support
•  Hardware Technical Issues
•  Hardware Connectivity Issues
•  Hardware Customization
•  Product Shipping

Who:
Phone IconU.S. Toll Free - 800.990.2234
Email Iconhardware.support@acd-inc.com

Warranty & Returns

When:
•  Hardware Replacement
•  Incorrect Products
•  Warranty Claims

Who:
Phone IconU.S. Toll Free - 800.990.2234
Email Iconreturns@acd-inc.com